When you decide that you don't want to sell an offer to your customers any more you can disable it in the Magine Pro Console.

  1. Go to the offer section of the console
  2. Find the offer in the overview list
  3. Click on the Disable button next to it

The offer will disappear from the offer page on your website preventing that any new customer can purchase it. However, any customer who bought the offer will still have access to the content connected to the offer until they decide to cancel and buy a different offer.


Re-enable inactive offers

A disabled offer can be enabled again and will appear on your offer page as long as it hasn't expired. 

  1. Go to the offer section of the console
  2. Find the offer in the overview list. You can find a disabled offer by deselecting the "Active filter" in the upper right corner.
  3. Click on the offer you want to activate again
  4. Click on the green Re-enable button in the upper right corner


Third-party offers

An offer that is sold through a third-party can't be disabled after it was created.