If a customer is requesting help with removing an offer then follow these steps:


  1. Find the user account in the user section of the Magine Pro Console
  2. Click on the offer tab
  3. Click on the cancel button next to the offer

  4. Enter a note that describes why you removed the offer

  5. Choose to do a soft cancel (subscription ends at the end of the billing period) or a hard downgrade (subscription will be removed immediately)

  6. If you want to do a hard downgrade check the hard delete box 

  7. Click on Cancel subscription

If you decided to do a soft cancel then a date will appear next to the offer indicating when the subscription will be downgraded automatically if no change is made prior to that date.


Note: All changes made to offers is logged with the email address of the console user.