In this section, you can enable a subscription page that will show your users which offer they have purchased. They can also see which other offers they could purchase.
If they have purchased a subscription they can see their next billing date and in case of a cancellation how long they still have access to the content.
When enabled, this feature guides all logged in users without an active offer into the purchase flow. This is also the case for returning customers.
If you disable this feature a payment button instead of a play button will appear on top of the asset picture.